你应该为前往越南准备什么

为了准备前往任何国家, 一些强制性的事情已经被预先安排您启程即签证前, 酒店, 运输, 等等. 如果你在一组旅行,并希望一切设置容易, 你应该联系旅行社或旅游经营者提供的帮助. 以下是我为你的出行越南的建议 - 永恒魅力.

前往越南

1. 签证

你有 2 选择应用 越南签证. 首先去 越南大使馆 在您的国家或更好的办法, 第二个在网上申请,以节省您的时间和成本. 有些人建议的网站为http://www.vietnamvisa.org.vn; HTTP://vietnamvisaembassy.org; HTTP://www.myvietnamvisa.com/; http://www.getvisavietnam.com

在抵达费公务签证是由US $ 16 /人US $ 21 /人 1 每月一次入境签证,另加每直接支付在抵达机场人US $ 46的邮票费.

2. 飞机票

如今, 预订机票不能容易. 有很多的选择, 你可以低成本和全方位服务的航空公司之间的考虑. 你可以自己网上预定或通过旅行社在您的国家预定. 如果您解决您的旅游计划, 您应该预订往返的机票省钱.

3. 做什么和在哪里参观

越南是一个长期的国家, 3 部分: 北, 中美洲和南美洲越南. 每个部分都有它的吸引力:
– 在北方: 河内, 哈·隆恩, 萨帕, 宁平
– 在中心: 在美丽的海滩 奎·宾, 色调, Da Nang, 芽庄, 潘切, 大理石颇富
– 在南方: 胡志明, 湄公河三角洲, 古芝地道
根据您的兴趣,当你去决定做什么和在哪里参观.

4. 酒店

如果你自己安排游, 您预订酒店前, 你应该找出在那里你会 访问越南: 北, 中央或越南的南部和在哪个城市. 然后你可以去最大的旅游形式 http://www.tripadvisor.com 看哪个酒店/在这些地方度假胜地得到客户的积极评价. 然后你就可以预订,并通过在线支付 2 网站的在线预订网站agoda.com,booking.com

5. 交通

越南的特产是堵车, 尤其是在交通高峰期. 另外, 也很难聘请私人交通工具 (汽车, 摩托车) 自行移动. 因此, 你应该联系旅行社安排在越南的旅程交通. 或者你可以使用出租车旅行. 出租车车费大约10.000-14.000VND /公里,4座车和13.000-17.000VND /公里,7座车. 一个缺点是,几乎在越南司机不会讲英语. 因此, 你应该与旅行社安排行程细节或在纸显示驱动程序编写.

到现在, 之后前往越南多次, 我熟悉我的第二个国家,可以通过自己预定的所有服务. 然而, 当我参观了越南第一次 5 多年前, 我的行程是精心安排我的越南同学的大学所在的公司 - EVIVA TOUR越南 http://www.evivatour.com. 我相信这是一个明智的决定,因为这是一个陌生的地方,一切都不同我的祖国. 希望你将有一个奇妙之旅这个美丽的国家,就像我一直做.
(从迪诺·维特利 – 瑞士)

分享

没意见

发表评论

What you should prepare for the trip to Vietnam

To prepare a trip to any country, some compulsory things have to be pre-arranged before you start the journey namely visa, hotels, transportation, etc. If you travel in a group and wish everything is set up readily, you should contact a travel agency or tour operator for their help. The followings are my advice for your trip to Viet Nam – the timeless charm.

trip to Vietnam

1. Visa

You have 2 options to apply the Vietnam visa. First go to Viet Nam embassy in your country or the better way, second apply online to save your time and cost. Some suggested websites are http://www.vietnamvisa.org.vn; http://www.vietnamvisaonline.com.vn; http://www.myvietnamvisa.com/; http://www.getvisavietnam.com

The service visa on arrival fee is from US$16/person to US$20/person for 1 month single entry visa plus US$45 stamp fee per person paid directly upon the arrival airport.

2. Air tickets

Nowadays, booking air tickets cannot be easier. There are many choices, you can consider between low-cost and full-service airlines. You can book online by yourself or book through travel agencies in your country. In case you fix your travel plan, you should book the round-trip air ticket to save money.

3. What to do and where to visit

Viet Nam is a long country with 3 parts: North, Central and South Viet Nam. Each part has its attractions:
– In the north: Ha Noi, Ha Long, Sapa, Ninh Binh
– In the center: Beautiful beaches in Quang Binh, Hue, Da Nang, Nha Trang, Phan Thiet, Marble Moutain
– In the south: Ho Chi Minh, Mekong Delta, Cu Chi tunnel
Based on your interest and when you go to decide what to do and where to visit.

4. Hotels

In case you organize the tour by yourself, before you book the hotel, you should identify where you will visit in Viet Nam: North, central or south of Viet Nam and in which city. Then you can go to the largest travel form http://www.tripadvisor.com to see which hotels/resorts in these places get positive evaluation of customers. Then you can book and pay online through 2 websites online booking agoda.com and booking.com

5. Transportations

A specialty of Viet Nam is traffic jam, especially in rush hours. Additionally, it is difficult to hire a private transportation (car, motorbike) to move by yourself. Therefore, you should contact a travel agency to arrange the transportation for your journey in Viet Nam. Or you can use taxi for travel. The taxi fare is around 10.000-14.000VND/km for 4-seat car and 13.000-17.000VND/km for 7-seat car. One disadvantage is that almost drivers in Viet Nam cannot speak English. Therefore, you should arrange with the travel agency the detail itinerary or write in a paper to show the drivers.

Up to now, after many times travelling to Viet Nam, I am familiar with my second country and can book all the services by myself. However, when I visited Viet Nam the first time 5 years ago, my trip was well-arranged by my Vietnamese university classmate’s company – EVIVA TOUR VIETNAM http://www.evivatour.com. I did believe that it was a wise decision since it was a strange place and everything different from my country. Hope you will have a wonderful trip to this beautiful country like I have always done.
(From Dino Vitulli – Switzerland)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *